PAVIS SpA
Via Rossini 11/A
21020 Buguggiate (VA)
Italia
RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE
 
Paolo Volpi paolo.volpi@pavis.it
UFFICIO COMMERCIALE
 
ORDINI
 
Giovanna Merigo giovanna.merigo@pavis.it
Isabella Gaspari isabella.gaspari@pavis.it
ORDINI ESTERO
 
Sonia Bulgarelli sonia.bulgarelli@pavis.it
CONTABILITÀ/AMMINISTRAZIONE
 
Barbara Bogni barbara.bogni@pavis.it
Daniela Ferraro daniela.ferraro@pavis.it
RESPONSABILE MARKETING
 
Barbara Frangi barbara.frangi@pavis.it
RESPONSABILE TECNICO/PRODUZIONE
 
Guido Frangi guido.frangi@pavis.it
Laura Frangi laura.frangi@pavis.it
Ho letto e accetto l'informativa sulla privacy